$8 in advance/$10 at the door

10:30pm doors/11pm showtime




Tacky Annie:


Both Rachelle LaNae and Andrew Frederick studied music formally receiving a degree in
performance. Steeped heavily in classical music Rachelle’s training starkly contrasts that of
Andrew’s which lives in the realm of jazz and groove oriented music. In the fall of 2017 by
combining these two worlds with their unabashed appreciation for folk and pop music they
began their musical relationship and Tacky Annie was born. If you like Sylvan Esso, Phantogram, Chvrches, or Julia Michaels there may be something for you in Tacky Annie.




Elle PF:


Symphonic rock band lead by songwriter/producer/mulit-instrumentalist Ranelle Johnson of Minneapolis, MN. 

Members include Jenessa LaSota (bass/vocals), John Acarregui (drums, and Tyler Phelps (guitar).

Currently recording 12-track LP to be release in 2018!