$12 in advance/$15 at the door

9:30pm doors/10pm showtime




26 Bats:


26 BATS! is composed of the members of music collective, Kriyative Emblems of a Blue Soul Renaissance. With their multi-genre influences including hip hop, jazz, alternative rock, and soul, 26 BATS! creates music with no intention of boundaries of a genre. By sneaking mantras in their lyrics and using themes of overcoming hate, this twin cities based band has full intentions of empowering and healing through music.





Lunch Duchess:


Feminist grunge-pop band from Minneapolis, MN. Screaming and cooing about heartbreak, existential dread, and the importance of crying. Lunch Duchess is an ever-evolving project rotating on the axis of Seggerman’s psyche. In the Rich Inner Life era, she’s joined by guitarist Matt Graves, keyboardist Nicky Leingang, and bassist Ranelle Johnson. Seggerman says that lineup is certain to change.



Gully Boys:


Three emo/soulful/flower ladies trying to make Tom Klemond proud







Seaberg is a hip-hop, alt-jazz, and neo-soul band featuring multi-instrumentalist Taylor Seaberg, Justin Halverson (bass), and Carlos Kelley (drums). Often soulful and punk driven, the group carries a vibrant energy. Under their former name of "People Will Dance," Seaberg's in-studio performance of their song "Vibes" was featured in City Pages' Local Frames and the Local Current blog's Friday Five music video roundups. Seaberg has also performed at an MPR sponsored album release show for Chastity Brown's Silhouette of Sirens at The Fitzgerald Theater.

In late 2016, Seaberg released their first demoed recordings. The name of the EP--The People Will Dance Tapes--nods towards the origins of the band while looking toward the future. Songs like 'Fool's Gold' pay homage to the stylings of jazz guitarist George Benson melding social commentary about hook up culture along with breakup blues. Taylor showcases their auto-biographical lyrical abilities on tracks like 'I Don't Know' and 'Run.' When not performing with the full band, Taylor can be found performing their solo original music under the same name.

Band Members:
Guitar/Lead Vocals: Taylor Seaberg
Bass/Backing Vocals: Justin Halverson
Drums/Backing Vocals: Carlos Kelley