$5 at the door

10:30pm doors/11pm showtime





The Blight:

Tridroid Records (NYC) will be releasing 'Meditations on Insignificance' by The Blight on Saturday, July 29th.

The Blight are a group from the Twin Cities featuring Tim Glenn (Drums), Jesse Whitney (Modular Synth) and Travis Bos (Synths, Effects, Vocals).  (Featuring Jesse Matthew Petersen on guitar) 






Rra (Sara Abdelaal) is a Minneapolis based electronic musician. 




Fanny Hill:

Prepared Trumpet, Mixer - Trever Hagen
Saxaphone, pedals - Nelson Devereaux
Bass, Pedals - James Buckley
Drums - Miguel Hurtado & JT Bates