$6 in advance/$8 at the door

9pm doors/9:30pmpm showtime



J.E. Sunde Trio:

J.E. Sunde, the solo project of Jonathan Sunde (The Daredevil Christopher Wright) released his first solo album, Shapes That Kiss The Lips Of God, in 2014 with Cartouche Records out of Davenport, IA. Jonathan will be debuting a new trio at Icehouse featuring two frequent collaborators Andrew Thoreen (Har-di-Har) on bass and Shane Leonard (Field Report, Kalispell), on drums.  





Eau Claire reeks of talent. It has been blessed with the emergence of nationally recognized bands and artists to bring forth the indie scene in the last couple years that has no doubt been thriving all along, but was never getting the recognition it deserved. One such talent is Gabe Larson, who is quickly bearing the flag of the next generation of Eau Claire’s independent musicians. Making a foothold in the Eau Claire and Midwest indie scene with his previous band Reverii, he is now back making music with his brother, Nick, and former bandmate Ian Wetzel in the newly formed Waldemar.